Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees members are:  Mrs Aroha Cooper, Ms Rewa Dawson, Mr Robin Fabish (Principal), Mr Michael Mackrill, Ms Caren Rangi (BOT Chair) and Miss Cedar Wairau (Student Rep).

Board meetings are held in weeks three and eight of each school term and commence at 5.00pm in the Principal’s office.


Contact us By phone on (06) 844 6600 Or you can email us at

© 2012 - 2019 Tamatea High School. All rights reserved.    |    Mogul - Smarter Thinking Online